QUICK SEARCH - NMTA MEMBER DATABASE Advanced Search
GENERAL INFORMATION
About NMTA | Contact Us | Become a Member
 
   
reddit stumble
 
CONTACT NMTA
 

Mailing Address:
Northwest Marine Trade Association

Mariners Square
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103

FAX: 206-632-0078

George Harris
President

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: george@nmta.net

Save George's Contact Information

 
Peter Schrappen, CAE
V.P. & Director of Government Affairs

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: peter@nmta.net

Save Peter's Contact Information




Katie McPhail
Boat Show Director

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: katiemc@nmta.net

Save Katie's Contact Information

 
Joan Collins
Boat Show Assistant

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: joan@nmta.net

Save Joan's Contact Information




Katie Groseclose
Membership Coordinator

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: katieg@nmta.net

Save Katie's Contact Information

 
Alashia Wartelle
Membership Director

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: alashia@nmta.net




Karsten McIntosh
Director of Communications

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: karsten@nmta.net

Save Karsten's Contact Information

 
Jennifer Higgins
Director of Finance

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: jennifer@nmta.net

Save Jennifer's Contact Information




Cliff Webster
Business Lobbyist

Contact Information:
Carney, Badley, Spellman
700 5th Ave., #5800
Seattle, WA 98104

E: websterc@carneylaw.com

 
Carl Burke
Sportfishing Lobbyist

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
E: backbouncecb@comcast.net


 
 
© Northwest Marine Trade Association • 1900 N. Northlake Way, #233, Seattle, WA 98103 • 206.634.0911