QUICK SEARCH - NMTA MEMBER DATABASE Advanced Search
GENERAL INFORMATION
About NMTA | Sponsorship | Contact Us | Become a Member
 
   
reddit stumble
 
CONTACT NMTA
 

Mailing Address:
Northwest Marine Trade Association

Mariners Square
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103

FAX: 206-632-0078

  GEORGE HARRIS
  President


Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: george@nmta.net

Save George's Contact Information
 
 Joan Collins
 Boat Show Assistant
 

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: joan@nmta.net

Save Joan's Contact Information
     
  MARK YUASA
  Director of Grow Boating
 

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
E: mark@nmta.net


 
  KATIE GROSECLOSE
  Membership Coordinator

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: katieg@nmta.net

Save Katie's Contact Information
     
  JENNIFER HIGGINS
   
Director of Finance
 

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: jennifer@nmta.net

Save Jennifer's Contact Information
 
  KATIE MCPHAIL
  Boat Show Director

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: katiemc@nmta.net

Save Katie's Contact Information
     
   Karsten McIntosh
   
Director of Communications


Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: karsten@nmta.net

Save Karsten's Contact Information
 
   Peter Schrappen
   Director of Government Affairs

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: peter@nmta.net

Save Peter's Contact Information
     
  Alashia Wartelle
  Membership Director
 

Contact Information:
1900 N Northlake Way, #233
Seattle, WA 98103
O
: (206) 634-0911
F: (206) 632-0078
E: alashia@nmta.net

 
 
  CLIFF WEBSTER
  Business Lobbyist

Contact Information:
Carney, Badley, Spellman
700 5th Ave., #5800
Seattle, WA 98104

E: websterc@carneylaw.com

 
  CARL BURKE
  Sportfishing Lobbyist
 

Contact Information:
E: backbouncecb@comcast.net

 
 
 
© Northwest Marine Trade Association • 1900 N. Northlake Way, #233, Seattle, WA 98103 • 206.634.0911